3 responses
Hey pastor I am Marcus I am from Haiti I am really appreciate your preaching it was so good for me I am 25 year old and I would to learning more from you I can speak English and I can read too can I asking a favor please I would like give me some cd your voice message I will so bless may god bless you and your family
send us an address and we can send you a CD... blessings JP
I want to thanks you pastor jp freeman please can you send those cd for me by Colleena Jimenez so when she will come in march she could bring it to me pastor jp when I am hear those message I am really bless in the name Jesus . I don't know if you have a lot of messages save in your computer I want tem I am really tirsty of them when I hear them they gave me smill in my face please help me to get those cd I don't have money to pay those cd but my heart need them pray for me and I will keep praying for you too bless your heart . You are in Jesus and Jesus is in you nothing bad cant happend to you amen